Leggi l'informativa sul trattamento dei dati personali per il servizio di newsletter e dai il tuo consenso informato al trattamento dei tuoi dati per le seguenti finalità

Puoi comunque annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento facendo clic sul collegamento a piè di pagina delle nostre e-mail.

Usiamo Mailchimp come piattaforma di marketing e newslettering. Leggi la policy per la privacy di Mailchimp.

actors: details

in the "Culture/Cultural Heritage and Climate Change Knowledge Base" in the urban context

European Commission

Headquarter: Bruxelles, Belgium
Territorial scope: European Union
Legal status: EU Body

The European Commission is the EU's politically independent executive arm. It is alone responsible for drawing up proposals for new European legislation, and it implements the decisions of the European Parliament and of the Council of the EU.
The Commission is steered by a group of 27 Commissioners, known as 'the college'. Together they take decisions on the Commission's political and strategic direction. And a new college of Commissioners is appointed every 5 years.
The Commission is organised into policy departments, known as Directorates-General (DGs), which are responsible for different policy areas, such as Agriculture and Rural Development, Budget, Climate Action, Communication, Content and Technology, Defence Industry and Space, Economic and Financial Affairs, Education Youth Sport and Culture. DGs develop, implement and manage EU policy, law, and funding programmes.

Website: https://ec.europa.eu/info/about-european-commission_en
Keywords: no keywords